Logo

Patients Reviews

Great dentist and wonderful staff, as well. Everyone was very sensitive to my needs as a patient and did the best to listen and accommodate me- in addition to doing quality dental work! I highly recommend this practice.

Marilyn T. | Feb 23, 2024
(...)

As a retired dentist, I have a good understanding of the care it takes to deliver high quality dentistry. Dr Molar fits the bill. I have been Dr. Molnar’s patient for over 30 years. All the work that he has performed for me has been of the highest quality. In addition he is caring, gentle and his office is clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Peter R. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)

explain what you plan to do

Alcedo V. | Feb 10, 2024
(...)

Dr.Molnar is the best I ever had. Experienced knowledgeable and truly competent. A pleasure to visit.

Anatoly T. | Feb 08, 2024
(...)

Dr. Molnar is the best dentist I have ever been too. He is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and considerate. I highly recommend him. His staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Samantha L. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)

Dr. Molnar has been my dentist for 40 years. He and his staff have been very professional. His approach and his talent to you dental health shows that he really cares for his patients wellbeing.

Michael D. | Feb 04, 2024
(...)

Very personable. Good cleaning.

Glenn G. | Jan 23, 2024
(...)

I am with the right doctor he makes me feel at ease

Ana E. | Dec 17, 2023
(...)

I cannot express in this short review the depth of my appreciation for Dr. Molnar. He is thorough, considerate, and I’ve -unfortunately- had to rely on his expertise often in the last decade as I have had several dental issues. I recommend him and his practice without reservation!

Michael P. | Dec 17, 2023
(...)

I am grateful to have Dr. Molnar as my dentist. His expertise, honed over many years in the industry, is evident in the outstanding care he provides. Since my teenage years, I have been privileged to be under his care. Dr. Molnar is not just a world-class dentist, but also a gentleman of the highest order. His approach to dentistry is patient-centered, ensuring that I am comfortable and well-informed about my dental health. His professionalism is mirrored by his staff, who are always friendly and welcoming. Their commitment to providing exceptional dental care is truly commendable.

Marcello P. | Dec 05, 2023
(...)

Dr Molnar is amazing - he’s a consummate expert and takes absolute pride in his work. And everyone in the practice is amazing!

Erica S. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)

True professional at his craft always makes sure that your satisfied and he's satisfied. Plus a great personality and fun to talk to. Also a great team that he has.bill Murphy

Bill M. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)

Considerate staff

Banning H. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)

I’ve been coming here for 20 years. Always friendly & explains any procedures that need to be done.

Sharon A. | Nov 19, 2023
(...)

Excellent!

Susan- M. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)

Dr. MOLNAR is the best at what he does and always provides great dental care. Staff is amazing Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a amazing dentist

John B. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)

I always receive great care from Dr. Molnar and his staff.

Carolyn G. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)

Very friendly office. Hygienist did a great job. Dr. Molnar is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Wanny is pleasant and personable.

Kathryn G. | Nov 05, 2023
(...)

The level of detail and the resulting dental work from filling to veneers to make your smile perfect!

Monique F. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)

Danielle does a fine job cleaning my teeth and collaborating with Dr. Molnar on any findings. Thank you and please keep up the excellent work.

Jeffrey C. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)

Dr. Molnar is a fine dental craftsman and has been taking excellent care of my teeth for more than 40 years. Thank you and please keep up the excellent work.

Jeffrey C. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)

Dr. Molnar is the best!

Frank F. | Oct 27, 2023
(...)

Dr. Molnar is kind, knowledgeable and he cares for his patients genuinely. He is the best!

Mirella O. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)

Very friendly, professional and helpful

Joan L. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)

Professional and painless, the best.

Eliza B. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)

Good

Steven G. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)

Loretta provided a thorough cleaning with explanations. She was the best!

Lillian L. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)

Dr. Molnar is a gentle, caring dentist. His practice is the perfect blend of stare-of-the-art and good, old-fashioned customer service. He talks to me, discusses options and works to keep cost down. He also plays fantastic music in the office!

Vicki S. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)

Dr. Molnar is a perfectionist and when working on making a crown will review many sample colors before the closest match is chosen. He will also attempt to get the best fit for the crown so it looks more natural and will cut away gum tissue if necessary. He wants the teeth to be cosmetically perfect.

May L. | Oct 01, 2023
(...)

NA

Chihhong W. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)

100 % satisfied

Larry G. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)

Dr. Molnar is the best.

Phil G. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)

Dr Molnar is the best dentist in Westchester , we trust him

Julio R. | Sep 17, 2023
(...)

He is passionate about his job. He always looks for the best option for his patients.

Ana E. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)

Dr. Molnar has been my favorite dentist for 20 years now. He is simply one of the best dentist in the northeast. He simply makes smiles bigger, better and brighter! JDunbar

Jerome D. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)

Excellent as usual.

Kent L. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)

First time. Very friendly and professional. Needed teeth cleaning and it done perfectly. Great experience.

Mini M. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)

Wonderful staff and Dentist . Highly recommend.

Joanne G. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)

The best overall

Anatoly T. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)

I have been going to Dr Molnar for 35 years, always professional and friendly.

Rich F. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)

dr molnar is a very patient and experienced dentist. dr molnar knew when I was experiencing pain and was able to figure out a solution.

Regina J. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)

My experience was wonderful, very patient, great staff

Veronica R. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)

Taken promptly and doctor was attentive to my needs Staff polite and patient,

Brenda V. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)

Exceptional service

Giacomo C. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)

An expert, excellent dentist very experienced and skilled

Grace C. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)

Great as always

Juliana V. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)

Professional and caring

Grace C. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)

Excellently thorough!!!

Marc S. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)

Dr Molnar is the best. I always feel like i'm getting the best service and advise when I am in his chair!

Stan F. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)

Danielle is a great hygienist.

Mark N. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)

We have be going to DR Molnar for quite a few years and like his work and the friendly atmosphere of his office.

Michael D. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

Very professional and took care of the problem right away

Michael K. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)

This is my 1st at Dr. Molnar office. I had an incredible experience. The front desk staff is very professional and pleasant. The dental assistant is very knowledgeable. Dr. Molnar is the best dentist I have been to. He is really knowledgeable and conservative. I highly recommend this office. Thank you everyone!!!!

Ana E. | Jul 15, 2023
(...)

Everything and everyone was terrific Great experience

Larry G. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

Just a great Dentist with a Great Personality

Michael W. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)

Dr. Michal Molnar has been an exceptional dental practitioner who has performed above and beyond every chance I visited. His care and personable manner make it all the easier as well. I cannot thank him enough.

Adam F. | Jul 03, 2023
(...)

Great

Steven G. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)

Very attentive to your needs. Does not rush you not recommends unnecessary services

David M. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Excellent experience. Dr. Molnar and his team do amazing work!

Erin H. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Good staff and service. Easy scheduling.

Gayle H. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)

Dr Molnar is great. Very caring

Vicki M. | Jun 25, 2023
(...)

A Fabulous professional & friendly staff.I've been to Michael for many years & never known a Dental challenge he couldn't handle.And I've had a few !

Ronald B. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)

Amazing. Friendly banter with staff and the work performed was completed successfully.

Michael M. | Jun 22, 2023
(...)